Our Staff

Program Staff

Joseph Flores

Program Director

joseph@lamdl.org

Gabriela Gonzalez

Program Manager

Volunteer Outreachgabriela@lamdl.org

Leah Villanueva

Program Manager

Communicationsleah@lamdl.org

Amber Brooks

Regional Coordinator

amber@lamdl.org

Albert Cardenas

Regional Coordinator

albert@lamdl.org

Michael Cirelli

Executive Director

michael@lamdl.org

"These students stand to be powerful advocates for their community, and what makes us so passionate about serving them, is seeing how this activity gets them excited about policy making and motivates them to get involved in making the world a better place."

Cameron WardFormer Executive Director